OESF | ELSI | pdaXrom | OpenZaurus | Zaurus Themes | Community Links | Ibiblio

IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Gpe And Plucker, How to make it work?
drs9222
post Feb 16 2005, 09:46 AM
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 13
Joined: 8-February 05
Member No.: 6,435



I have an extensive library of plucker files and would very much like to be able to use them with GPE. Currently it lets me select the file and then dies without a word.

Thanks,
Dan
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lardman
post Feb 17 2005, 04:34 AM
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 4,515
Joined: 25-October 03
From: Bath, UK
Member No.: 464



Run it from the command line, see what it spits out as it dies...?


Si
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
drs9222
post Feb 17 2005, 10:41 AM
Post #3





Group: Members
Posts: 13
Joined: 8-February 05
Member No.: 6,435



oh sorry it just segfaults
although I recentlly discoverd that if I give it the file name as a command line argument it gives me a lot of
CODE
Unknown charset 2252 encountered.  Skipping text.

messages.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 1st March 2015 - 03:29 PM