OESF | ELSI | pdaXrom | OpenZaurus | Zaurus Themes | Community Links | Ibiblio

IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Qplot
Tron
post Apr 19 2006, 12:46 AM
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 47
Joined: 28-February 06
Member No.: 9,244



Hello all,

I'd relly love to use qplot. I know it's in the feed, but it might need to be adapted to the actual version of OZ, as it segfaults on startup on OZ3.5.4.1-alpha2/borzoi.

Cheers,
Tron
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
Start new topic
Replies
lardman
post Apr 19 2006, 12:56 AM
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 4,515
Joined: 25-October 03
From: Bath, UK
Member No.: 464



Submit a bug report for it,

Si
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Tron
post Apr 19 2006, 02:23 AM
Post #3





Group: Members
Posts: 47
Joined: 28-February 06
Member No.: 9,244



ok, will do.

--
Cheers,
Tron
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
doug-taylor
post May 15 2007, 04:23 AM
Post #4





Group: Members
Posts: 22
Joined: 11-October 05
Member No.: 8,291



Was this ever fixed? It segfaults on my 5500 on every version I've tried. Is there any version of qplot that works on OE?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic
Tron   Qplot   Apr 19 2006, 12:46 AM
lardman   Submit a bug report for it, Si   Apr 19 2006, 12:56 AM
Tron   ok, will do. -- Cheers, Tron   Apr 19 2006, 02:23 AM
doug-taylor   Was this ever fixed? It segfaults on my 5500 on e...   May 15 2007, 04:23 AM


Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st August 2014 - 04:11 AM