OESF | ELSI | pdaXrom | OpenZaurus | Zaurus Themes | Community Links | Ibiblio

IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> digitzer not working after cackos installtion
post Oct 24 2003, 10:27 PM
Post #1





Group:
Posts: 0
Joined: --
Member No.: 0



hello there i need some urgent help.

i just installed my crackos ROM on my 760.. all worked like a dream BUT then when the system boots up, it asks me to tap the screen to continue... but the digitizer does NOT work!! i tried the zaurus internal system menu (OK and ON pressed) and the digitizer works there...

i cant get my crackos to work of this because of this.

what can i do? pretty clueless now!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
offroadgeek
post Oct 24 2003, 10:49 PM
Post #2





Group: Admin
Posts: 1,418
Joined: 18-May 03
From: St. Paul, MN
Member No.: 4



do you have a screen protector on? try to use your finger to (gently) move the screen... it won't move... but may help..?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
post Dec 25 2003, 01:15 AM
Post #3





Group:
Posts: 0
Joined: --
Member No.: 0



i am having the same problem after using my NETGEAR MA701 CF wirelesscard the card works great but the digitizer no longer works!!

J Fish
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 27th December 2014 - 07:52 AM