Author Topic: Switching Vts In Oz On C1000  (Read 1075 times)

albertr

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 535
    • View Profile
    • http://
Switching Vts In Oz On C1000
« on: May 28, 2005, 10:25:27 pm »
Well, the subject says it all - does it work, and if so, what is the key combination?
-albertr

offroadgeek

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1419
    • View Profile
    • https://www.oesf.org
Switching Vts In Oz On C1000
« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2005, 10:29:29 pm »
Quote
Well, the subject says it all - does it work, and if so, what is the key combination?
-albertr
[div align=\"right\"][a href=\"index.php?act=findpost&pid=81984\"][{POST_SNAPBACK}][/a][/div]
AFAIK it's not mapped to any keys yet for the 1000 OZ/Opie build.  But in case you didn't know, you can easily change back to VT1 via the menu, and back to Opie by typing chvt 2.
Search the OESF Wiki
C1000 w/Cacko 1.23 beta (from Streamline) / 760 pdaxrom rc9 / 6000L (thanks Santa's elf!) / 5500 - OZ 3.3.5 / SIMpad SL4
1GB, 256mb SanDisk CF / 2x 1GB, 512mb, 256mb, 128mb SanDisk SD
Ambicom WL100C-CF wifi / Socket 56k CF modem / AmbiCom BT2000-CF (x2)
Pocketop keyboard, Piel Frama case (1000 & 5500), PDAir case (760 & 1000)
sip:536093@fwd.pulver.com
| OESF | ELSI | Zaurus User Group | ZaurusThemes |

albertr

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 535
    • View Profile
    • http://
Switching Vts In Oz On C1000
« Reply #2 on: May 28, 2005, 10:34:44 pm »
Well, I'd rather prefer to fix key mapping than using chvt. Thanks for answering, thou.
-albertr