Author Topic: Is It Possible Add A Desktop Item To The Tray?  (Read 1605 times)

dougeeebear

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 537
    • View Profile
    • http://
Is It Possible Add A Desktop Item To The Tray?
« on: February 10, 2007, 02:59:08 pm »
I have a desktop application that I want to always be able to readily access, namely this one
Can anyone tell me if it's possible to have the icon also appear in the tray at all times so it's always available?

Thanks,
Doug
« Last Edit: February 10, 2007, 02:59:45 pm by dougeeebear »
Zaurus SL-C1000 and SL-5500
NetWalker PC-T1 (tablet)

bam

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1213
    • View Profile
    • http://thegrinder.ws
Is It Possible Add A Desktop Item To The Tray?
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2007, 08:26:16 am »
did you try using fastload?
SL-C3100 current: Stock/Tetsu 18h
Socket BT CF Card
Linksys WCF-12 802.11b/Cheapie USB Ethernet

The Grinder

dougeeebear

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 537
    • View Profile
    • http://
Is It Possible Add A Desktop Item To The Tray?
« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2007, 10:48:14 am »
Quote
did you try using fastload?
[div align=\"right\"][a href=\"index.php?act=findpost&pid=153796\"][{POST_SNAPBACK}][/a][/div]
You lost me there.
I searched the forum and googled and I don't see anything about any fastload having to do with putting an application icon in the tray.

Would you care to elaborate?
Zaurus SL-C1000 and SL-5500
NetWalker PC-T1 (tablet)