Author Topic: X And Window Managers  (Read 32630 times)

ArchiMark

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1830
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #30 on: October 14, 2016, 11:14:48 pm »
Quote from: daalnroti
Quote from: ArchiMark
Agree with your points about getting keymap working, daalnroti......

And when I am able to have a block of time to focus on this for a while, I will see if I can make any progress with it.

Problem lately is been lack of time, due to stresses at work and at home.....

But maybe will be some more time in the next week or so....


No worries mate, Stress at home at work.. well I know how that is


Keymap :

- make sure you install xmodmap (xorg-xmodmap)

- then create a file called .Xmodmap in your ~ (home) folder. (attached to this post, ungzip before use)

- modify your .xinitrc in your home folder to look like this (example)

~/.xinitrc
Code: [Select]
if [ -s ~/.Xmodmap ]; then
    xmodmap ~/.Xmodmap
fi

exec xterm

- start Xorg via startx and you will get a xterm with working keymap.

Please do some testing etc, I just got it going until here. Touchscreen, I may look into at a later stage.

Cheers!

Hi,

Finally getting around to try what you suggested....I know, a long time......

Would like to minimize chances of screwing things up....so, would appreciate input.....

Copied .Xmodmap to my home directory.

Now, opened .xinitrc file to edit as you suggest. Here's what I see:

Code: [Select]
#!/bin/sh

userresources=$HOME//Xresources
usermodmap=$HOME/.Xmodmap
sysresources=/etc/X11/xinit/.Xresources
sysmodmap=/etc/X11/xinit/.Xmodmap

#merge in defaults and keymaps

if [ -f $sysresources ]; then
    xrdb -merge $sysresources
fi

if [ -f $sysmodmap ]; then
    xmodmap $sysmodmap
fi

if [ -f "$userresources" ]; then
    xrdb -merge "$userresources"
fi

if [ -f "usermodmap" ]; then
    xmodmap "$usermodmap"
fi

#start some nice programs

if [ -d /etc/X11/xinit/xinitrc.d ]; then
  for f in /etc/X11/xinit/xinitrc.d/?*.sh; do
    [ -x "$f" ] && . "$f"
  done
  unset f
fi

Should I just add your text in to the section about keymaps or do I delete any of the existing text and then add your text?

Thanks.
« Last Edit: October 15, 2016, 06:54:58 pm by ArchiMark »
Silicon Valley Digerati - * Please see my Mini Laptops For Sale Listing *
Cosmo Communicator / One-Netbook One Mix Yoga 3S (Win 10/Manjaro 18)
Banana Pi Zero UMPC/Armbian
MacBookPro
Sold: C3200/N900/OQO/N5/Dell Mini9/Netwalker/UMID M1/

ArchiMark

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1830
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #31 on: October 17, 2016, 11:29:00 am »
OK, decided to be brave and did the following:

- Inserted your text

- Commented out the section in .xinitrc:

Code: [Select]
if [ -f "usermodmap" ]; then
    xmodmap "$usermodmap"
fi


So far, works great now!

 
Silicon Valley Digerati - * Please see my Mini Laptops For Sale Listing *
Cosmo Communicator / One-Netbook One Mix Yoga 3S (Win 10/Manjaro 18)
Banana Pi Zero UMPC/Armbian
MacBookPro
Sold: C3200/N900/OQO/N5/Dell Mini9/Netwalker/UMID M1/

ArchiMark

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1830
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #32 on: October 17, 2016, 01:26:50 pm »
More good news.....

Was able to get Fluxbox Root Menu to work by modifying the 'keys' file in ~/.fluxbox.....

Makes Fluxbox much more usable.....

As you can see from pics below, I was also able to easily access Fluxbox menus items and changed theme for fun....

Next thing that would make things better is to get screen calibrated for stylus use.

Any input on calibrating?
« Last Edit: October 17, 2016, 01:34:44 pm by ArchiMark »
Silicon Valley Digerati - * Please see my Mini Laptops For Sale Listing *
Cosmo Communicator / One-Netbook One Mix Yoga 3S (Win 10/Manjaro 18)
Banana Pi Zero UMPC/Armbian
MacBookPro
Sold: C3200/N900/OQO/N5/Dell Mini9/Netwalker/UMID M1/

greguu

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 433
    • View Profile
    • http://github.com/greguu
X And Window Managers
« Reply #33 on: October 18, 2016, 04:19:11 pm »
Quote from: ArchiMark
More good news.....

Was able to get Fluxbox Root Menu to work by modifying the 'keys' file in ~/.fluxbox.....

Makes Fluxbox much more usable.....

As you can see from pics below, I was also able to easily access Fluxbox menus items and changed theme for fun....

Next thing that would make things better is to get screen calibrated for stylus use.

Any input on calibrating?

Hi Mark,

you did the right thing. Keymap works fine ?

In regards to touchscreen, you will need tslib installed with Zaurus support.

There is conf file that needs to be adjusted and there used to be a calibration tool.

Look for ts_calibrate after installing.

I have not played with trouchscreen in X using ALARM yet.

Cheers!
Gemini-PDA (Sailfish X and Android) / LG Nexus 5 (Android 11) / Nokia N9 (MeeGo/Harmattan)
Sharp Zaurus C3100 (Borzoi) - Void Linux (voidz) Kernel 5.0.0 - Hardware (Buffalo CF LAN, DLink 660 CF WiFi, ASIX AX88772 USB Ethernet)

ArchiMark

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1830
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #34 on: October 18, 2016, 06:39:27 pm »
Quote from: greguu
Quote from: ArchiMark
More good news.....

Was able to get Fluxbox Root Menu to work by modifying the 'keys' file in ~/.fluxbox.....

Makes Fluxbox much more usable.....

As you can see from pics below, I was also able to easily access Fluxbox menus items and changed theme for fun....

Next thing that would make things better is to get screen calibrated for stylus use.

Any input on calibrating?

Hi Mark,

you did the right thing. Keymap works fine ?

In regards to touchscreen, you will need tslib installed with Zaurus support.

There is conf file that needs to be adjusted and there used to be a calibration tool.

Look for ts_calibrate after installing.

I have not played with trouchscreen in X using ALARM yet.

Cheers!

So far, keymap works fine......

Just installed tslib.....

Need to locate conf file and then calibration tool....

Thanks.
Silicon Valley Digerati - * Please see my Mini Laptops For Sale Listing *
Cosmo Communicator / One-Netbook One Mix Yoga 3S (Win 10/Manjaro 18)
Banana Pi Zero UMPC/Armbian
MacBookPro
Sold: C3200/N900/OQO/N5/Dell Mini9/Netwalker/UMID M1/

ArchiMark

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1830
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #35 on: October 18, 2016, 07:12:40 pm »
Until we figure out ts_calibrate.....

I copied Walt's suggestion from an earlier post on this thread

Code: [Select]
xinput set-prop "ADS7846 Touchscreen" --type=float "Coordinate Transformation Matrix" 1.2 0 -.0625 0 1.18 -.0834 0 0 1
That works pretty well....at least close enough that I can reach things at top or bottom of display now.
Silicon Valley Digerati - * Please see my Mini Laptops For Sale Listing *
Cosmo Communicator / One-Netbook One Mix Yoga 3S (Win 10/Manjaro 18)
Banana Pi Zero UMPC/Armbian
MacBookPro
Sold: C3200/N900/OQO/N5/Dell Mini9/Netwalker/UMID M1/

greguu

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 433
    • View Profile
    • http://github.com/greguu
X And Window Managers
« Reply #36 on: October 20, 2016, 03:19:04 pm »
Quote from: ArchiMark
Until we figure out ts_calibrate.....

I copied Walt's suggestion from an earlier post on this thread

Code: [Select]
xinput set-prop "ADS7846 Touchscreen" --type=float "Coordinate Transformation Matrix" 1.2 0 -.0625 0 1.18 -.0834 0 0 1
That works pretty well....at least close enough that I can reach things at top or bottom of display now.

You may be able to tweak the xinput command to fit your touchscreen perfectly (calibrate) by adjusting the matrix values. Tslib calibration may be outdated.
Gemini-PDA (Sailfish X and Android) / LG Nexus 5 (Android 11) / Nokia N9 (MeeGo/Harmattan)
Sharp Zaurus C3100 (Borzoi) - Void Linux (voidz) Kernel 5.0.0 - Hardware (Buffalo CF LAN, DLink 660 CF WiFi, ASIX AX88772 USB Ethernet)

ArchiMark

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1830
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #37 on: October 20, 2016, 04:14:38 pm »
Quote from: greguu
Quote from: ArchiMark
Until we figure out ts_calibrate.....

I copied Walt's suggestion from an earlier post on this thread

Code: [Select]
xinput set-prop "ADS7846 Touchscreen" --type=float "Coordinate Transformation Matrix" 1.2 0 -.0625 0 1.18 -.0834 0 0 1
That works pretty well....at least close enough that I can reach things at top or bottom of display now.

You may be able to tweak the xinput command to fit your touchscreen perfectly (calibrate) by adjusting the matrix values. Tslib calibration may be outdated.


Thanks.......

Other thing is to be able to put this command in a config file such that it 'sticks' with each boot up...as opposed to entering this each time one starts the Zaurus.
Silicon Valley Digerati - * Please see my Mini Laptops For Sale Listing *
Cosmo Communicator / One-Netbook One Mix Yoga 3S (Win 10/Manjaro 18)
Banana Pi Zero UMPC/Armbian
MacBookPro
Sold: C3200/N900/OQO/N5/Dell Mini9/Netwalker/UMID M1/

greguu

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 433
    • View Profile
    • http://github.com/greguu
X And Window Managers
« Reply #38 on: October 27, 2016, 03:31:14 am »
Quote from: ArchiMark
Quote from: greguu
Quote from: ArchiMark
Until we figure out ts_calibrate.....

I copied Walt's suggestion from an earlier post on this thread

Code: [Select]
xinput set-prop "ADS7846 Touchscreen" --type=float "Coordinate Transformation Matrix" 1.2 0 -.0625 0 1.18 -.0834 0 0 1
That works pretty well....at least close enough that I can reach things at top or bottom of display now.

You may be able to tweak the xinput command to fit your touchscreen perfectly (calibrate) by adjusting the matrix values. Tslib calibration may be outdated.


Thanks.......

Other thing is to be able to put this command in a config file such that it 'sticks' with each boot up...as opposed to entering this each time one starts the Zaurus.
Yes, you can add

Code: [Select]
xinput set-prop "ADS7846 Touchscreen" --type=float "Coordinate Transformation Matrix" 1.2 0 -.0625 0 1.18 -.0834 0 0 1
to your ~/.xinitrc
Gemini-PDA (Sailfish X and Android) / LG Nexus 5 (Android 11) / Nokia N9 (MeeGo/Harmattan)
Sharp Zaurus C3100 (Borzoi) - Void Linux (voidz) Kernel 5.0.0 - Hardware (Buffalo CF LAN, DLink 660 CF WiFi, ASIX AX88772 USB Ethernet)

ArchiMark

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1830
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #39 on: October 27, 2016, 09:21:49 am »
Quote from: greguu
Quote from: ArchiMark
Quote from: greguu
Quote from: ArchiMark
Until we figure out ts_calibrate.....

I copied Walt's suggestion from an earlier post on this thread

Code: [Select]
xinput set-prop "ADS7846 Touchscreen" --type=float "Coordinate Transformation Matrix" 1.2 0 -.0625 0 1.18 -.0834 0 0 1
That works pretty well....at least close enough that I can reach things at top or bottom of display now.

You may be able to tweak the xinput command to fit your touchscreen perfectly (calibrate) by adjusting the matrix values. Tslib calibration may be outdated.


Thanks.......

Other thing is to be able to put this command in a config file such that it 'sticks' with each boot up...as opposed to entering this each time one starts the Zaurus.
Yes, you can add

Code: [Select]
xinput set-prop "ADS7846 Touchscreen" --type=float "Coordinate Transformation Matrix" 1.2 0 -.0625 0 1.18 -.0834 0 0 1
to your ~/.xinitrc

Thanks, will do.....
Silicon Valley Digerati - * Please see my Mini Laptops For Sale Listing *
Cosmo Communicator / One-Netbook One Mix Yoga 3S (Win 10/Manjaro 18)
Banana Pi Zero UMPC/Armbian
MacBookPro
Sold: C3200/N900/OQO/N5/Dell Mini9/Netwalker/UMID M1/

Marzanna

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #40 on: June 10, 2018, 04:42:06 pm »
Quote from: TheWalt
Ok started to mess with this and learned 2 things.

1)  You can get the screen to rotate by adding the following file and content as follows:

/usr/share/X11/xorg.conf.d/90-rotate.conf

[div class=\'codetop\']CODE[/div][div class=\'codemain\' style=\'height:200px;white-space:pre;overflow:auto\']Section "Device"
        Identifier      "PXA FB"
        Driver          "fbdev"
        Option          "Rotate"  "CW"
EndSection[/div]
2)  It took 22 minutes for XFCE4 to load up, so don't try that

The screen refresh is dog slow as predicted, so work still to be done.  Oh, also the touch screen doesn't match up, you can't get to any edges.
It's not working on my SL-C3200 for some reason. X never starts, only black screen
An I have this in log file:
Code: [Select]
[   591.417] (II) LoadModule: "fbdev"
[   591.476] (II) Loading /usr/lib/xorg/modules/drivers/fbdev_drv.so
[   591.508] (II) Module fbdev: vendor="X.Org Foundation"
[   591.509]     compiled for 1.20.0, module version = 0.4.4
[   591.509]     Module class: X.Org Video Driver
[   591.509]     ABI class: X.Org Video Driver, version 24.0
[   591.510] (II) FBDEV: driver for framebuffer: fbdev
[   591.512] (WW) Falling back to old probe method for fbdev
[   591.513] (II) Loading sub module "fbdevhw"
[   591.513] (II) LoadModule: "fbdevhw"
[   591.516] (II) Loading /usr/lib/xorg/modules/libfbdevhw.so
[   591.535] (II) Module fbdevhw: vendor="X.Org Foundation"
[   591.535]     compiled for 1.20.0, module version = 0.0.2
[   591.536]     ABI class: X.Org Video Driver, version 24.0
[   591.537] (II) FBDEV(0): using default device
[   591.538] (WW) VGA arbiter: cannot open kernel arbiter, no multi-card support
[   591.539] (II) FBDEV(0): Creating default Display subsection in Screen section
    "Default Screen Section" for depth/fbbpp 16/16
[   591.540] (==) FBDEV(0): Depth 16, (==) framebuffer bpp 16
[   591.541] (==) FBDEV(0): RGB weight 565
[   591.542] (==) FBDEV(0): Default visual is TrueColor
[   591.542] (==) FBDEV(0): Using gamma correction (1.0, 1.0, 1.0)
[   591.543] (II) FBDEV(0): hardware: PXA (video memory: 600kB)
[   591.544] (DB) xf86MergeOutputClassOptions unsupported bus type 0
[   591.544] (**) FBDEV(0): Option "Rotate" "CW"
[   591.545] (**) FBDEV(0): rotating screen clockwise
[   591.546] (II) FBDEV(0): checking modes against framebuffer device...
[   591.546] (II) FBDEV(0): checking modes against monitor...
[   591.547] (II) FBDEV(0): Virtual size is 480x640 (pitch 480)
[   591.548] (**) FBDEV(0):  Built-in mode "current": 52.0 MHz, 75.3 kHz, 116.9 Hz
[   591.548] (II) FBDEV(0): Modeline "current"x0.0   52.00  480 605 645 691  640 640 643 644 -hsync -vsync -csync (75.3 kHz b)
[   591.549] (==) FBDEV(0): DPI set to (96, 96)
[   591.550] (II) Loading sub module "fb"
[   591.551] (II) LoadModule: "fb"
[   591.553] (II) Loading /usr/lib/xorg/modules/libfb.so
[   591.573] (II) Module fb: vendor="X.Org Foundation"
[   591.573]     compiled for 1.20.0, module version = 1.0.0
[   591.576]     ABI class: X.Org ANSI C Emulation, version 0.4
[   591.576] (**) FBDEV(0): using shadow framebuffer
[   591.576] (II) Loading sub module "shadow"
[   591.577] (II) LoadModule: "shadow"
[   591.581] (II) Loading /usr/lib/xorg/modules/libshadow.so
[   591.618] (II) Module shadow: vendor="X.Org Foundation"
[   591.619]     compiled for 1.20.0, module version = 1.1.0
[   591.619]     ABI class: X.Org ANSI C Emulation, version 0.4
[   591.627] (II) FBDEV(0): display rotated; disabling DGA
[   591.628] (II) FBDEV(0): using driver rotation; disabling XRandR
And I can't kill X because there is no X processes running. This is odd.

greguu

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 433
    • View Profile
    • http://github.com/greguu
X And Window Managers
« Reply #41 on: June 14, 2018, 02:46:04 am »
Hi Marzanna,

what window-manager or desktop-environment did you install ?

Keep in mind the Zaurus is very limited on RAM and current full Xorg is painfully slow, almost unusable.
I would recommend to look into "dwm", "i3wm" and maybe "fluxbox".
Check also the ArchLinux Wiki on how to install these. Some tweaking in the xorg.conf may be needed.

https://wiki.archlinux.org/index.php/I3wm

Alternatively, look into tmux, links and other console programs. Mutt for email etc.

This way you get full keyboard controllable applications that run smooth.

Cheers,

Greguu


Quote from: Marzanna
Quote from: TheWalt
Ok started to mess with this and learned 2 things.

1)  You can get the screen to rotate by adding the following file and content as follows:

/usr/share/X11/xorg.conf.d/90-rotate.conf

[div class=\'codetop\']CODE[/div][div class=\'codemain\' style=\'height:200px;white-space:pre;overflow:auto\']Section "Device"
        Identifier      "PXA FB"
        Driver          "fbdev"
        Option          "Rotate"  "CW"
EndSection[/div]
2)  It took 22 minutes for XFCE4 to load up, so don't try that

The screen refresh is dog slow as predicted, so work still to be done.  Oh, also the touch screen doesn't match up, you can't get to any edges.
It's not working on my SL-C3200 for some reason. X never starts, only black screen
An I have this in log file:
Code: [Select]
[   591.417] (II) LoadModule: "fbdev"
[   591.476] (II) Loading /usr/lib/xorg/modules/drivers/fbdev_drv.so
[   591.508] (II) Module fbdev: vendor="X.Org Foundation"
[   591.509]     compiled for 1.20.0, module version = 0.4.4
[   591.509]     Module class: X.Org Video Driver
[   591.509]     ABI class: X.Org Video Driver, version 24.0
[   591.510] (II) FBDEV: driver for framebuffer: fbdev
[   591.512] (WW) Falling back to old probe method for fbdev
[   591.513] (II) Loading sub module "fbdevhw"
[   591.513] (II) LoadModule: "fbdevhw"
[   591.516] (II) Loading /usr/lib/xorg/modules/libfbdevhw.so
[   591.535] (II) Module fbdevhw: vendor="X.Org Foundation"
[   591.535]     compiled for 1.20.0, module version = 0.0.2
[   591.536]     ABI class: X.Org Video Driver, version 24.0
[   591.537] (II) FBDEV(0): using default device
[   591.538] (WW) VGA arbiter: cannot open kernel arbiter, no multi-card support
[   591.539] (II) FBDEV(0): Creating default Display subsection in Screen section
    "Default Screen Section" for depth/fbbpp 16/16
[   591.540] (==) FBDEV(0): Depth 16, (==) framebuffer bpp 16
[   591.541] (==) FBDEV(0): RGB weight 565
[   591.542] (==) FBDEV(0): Default visual is TrueColor
[   591.542] (==) FBDEV(0): Using gamma correction (1.0, 1.0, 1.0)
[   591.543] (II) FBDEV(0): hardware: PXA (video memory: 600kB)
[   591.544] (DB) xf86MergeOutputClassOptions unsupported bus type 0
[   591.544] (**) FBDEV(0): Option "Rotate" "CW"
[   591.545] (**) FBDEV(0): rotating screen clockwise
[   591.546] (II) FBDEV(0): checking modes against framebuffer device...
[   591.546] (II) FBDEV(0): checking modes against monitor...
[   591.547] (II) FBDEV(0): Virtual size is 480x640 (pitch 480)
[   591.548] (**) FBDEV(0):  Built-in mode "current": 52.0 MHz, 75.3 kHz, 116.9 Hz
[   591.548] (II) FBDEV(0): Modeline "current"x0.0   52.00  480 605 645 691  640 640 643 644 -hsync -vsync -csync (75.3 kHz b)
[   591.549] (==) FBDEV(0): DPI set to (96, 96)
[   591.550] (II) Loading sub module "fb"
[   591.551] (II) LoadModule: "fb"
[   591.553] (II) Loading /usr/lib/xorg/modules/libfb.so
[   591.573] (II) Module fb: vendor="X.Org Foundation"
[   591.573]     compiled for 1.20.0, module version = 1.0.0
[   591.576]     ABI class: X.Org ANSI C Emulation, version 0.4
[   591.576] (**) FBDEV(0): using shadow framebuffer
[   591.576] (II) Loading sub module "shadow"
[   591.577] (II) LoadModule: "shadow"
[   591.581] (II) Loading /usr/lib/xorg/modules/libshadow.so
[   591.618] (II) Module shadow: vendor="X.Org Foundation"
[   591.619]     compiled for 1.20.0, module version = 1.1.0
[   591.619]     ABI class: X.Org ANSI C Emulation, version 0.4
[   591.627] (II) FBDEV(0): display rotated; disabling DGA
[   591.628] (II) FBDEV(0): using driver rotation; disabling XRandR
And I can't kill X because there is no X processes running. This is odd.
« Last Edit: June 14, 2018, 02:52:09 am by greguu »
Gemini-PDA (Sailfish X and Android) / LG Nexus 5 (Android 11) / Nokia N9 (MeeGo/Harmattan)
Sharp Zaurus C3100 (Borzoi) - Void Linux (voidz) Kernel 5.0.0 - Hardware (Buffalo CF LAN, DLink 660 CF WiFi, ASIX AX88772 USB Ethernet)

Varti

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1262
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #42 on: June 14, 2018, 12:06:37 pm »
Someone on #zaurus has reported that the latest version of ratpoison runs well too, although under pdaxrom.

Varti
Planet Gemini PDA WiFi/LTE with Mediatek x27
SL-C1000 running Arch Linux ARM May2017, K30225 Wi-Fi CF Card, 64GB SDXC card
and many other Zauruses!

Marzanna

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
X And Window Managers
« Reply #43 on: June 16, 2018, 11:10:40 am »
Quote from: greguu
what window-manager or desktop-environment did you install ?
xfce4, but I quickly realized that it was a mistake.

Quote from: greguu
Alternatively, look into tmux, links and other console programs. Mutt for email etc.

This way you get full keyboard controllable applications that run smooth.
Is there a way to show battery level and network status in console? Maybe in some overlay or shell prompt?

greguu

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 433
    • View Profile
    • http://github.com/greguu
X And Window Managers
« Reply #44 on: June 17, 2018, 11:35:37 pm »
Quote from: Marzanna
Quote from: greguu
what window-manager or desktop-environment did you install ?
xfce4, but I quickly realized that it was a mistake.

Quote from: greguu
Alternatively, look into tmux, links and other console programs. Mutt for email etc.

This way you get full keyboard controllable applications that run smooth.
Is there a way to show battery level and network status in console? Maybe in some overlay or shell prompt?

There are "battery" and "network status" plug-ins for tmux, but I have not tried them on the Zaurus yet.

https://github.com/tmux-plugins
Gemini-PDA (Sailfish X and Android) / LG Nexus 5 (Android 11) / Nokia N9 (MeeGo/Harmattan)
Sharp Zaurus C3100 (Borzoi) - Void Linux (voidz) Kernel 5.0.0 - Hardware (Buffalo CF LAN, DLink 660 CF WiFi, ASIX AX88772 USB Ethernet)