Author Topic: Application switcher problem  (Read 522 times)

vldmr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 89
    • View Profile
Application switcher problem
« on: November 23, 2019, 05:49:34 pm »
Application switcher list on my cosmo shows just title bars with application names and the area underneath where I would expect a thumbnail of the application screen is just blank. Is this just my device or other owners have this as well?
 [ You are not allowed to view attachments ]

NormMonkey

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 110
    • View Profile
Application switcher problem
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2019, 04:06:37 pm »
Quote from: vldmr
Application switcher list on my cosmo shows just title bars with application names and the area underneath where I would expect a thumbnail of the application screen is just blank. Is this just my device or other owners have this as well?
 [ You are not allowed to view attachments ]

Me too.

alien2003

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: Application switcher problem
« Reply #2 on: September 25, 2020, 05:56:05 am »
I have the same issue in v23

Vistaus

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
    • View Profile
Re: Application switcher problem
« Reply #3 on: September 25, 2020, 01:10:19 pm »
Same here.

bluetooth

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Application switcher problem
« Reply #4 on: September 28, 2020, 02:28:06 pm »
Feature... I have tried to find a third-party alternative for the app switcher but I have not found a decent one .

Vistaus

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
    • View Profile
Re: Application switcher problem
« Reply #5 on: September 28, 2020, 04:50:07 pm »
Feature... I have tried to find a third-party alternative for the app switcher but I have not found a decent one .

I haven't found one at all. I even tried the QuickSwitcher Magisk Module to force-enable the stock Pie app switcher, but even that didn't work.